Secretary-General Meets Bosnia and Herzegovina High Representative and Permanent Representative to UN

statement 5

Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon (centre, in red tie) poses for a group photo inside the Security Council Chamber with the Deputy Permanent Representatives of the Council’s current member states. From left: Fernando Alzate (Colombia); Wang Min (China); Martin Briens (France); Alfred Moungara Moussotsi (Gabon); Miguel Berger (Germany); Manjeev Singh Puri (India); Caroline Ziade (Lebanon); João Maria Cabral (Portugal); Alexander A. Pankin (Russia); Nikita Y. Zhukov (Russia); Doctor Mashabane (South Africa); Philip Parham (United Kingdom); Rosemary A. DiCarlo (United States); Jeffrey DeLaurentis (United States); Mirsada Čolaković (Bosnia and Herzegovina); Regina Maria Cordeiro Dunlop (Brazil); Raff Bukun-Olu Wole Onemola (Nigeria).

Copyright © 2019 by Web Made Sign. All rights reserved.